first_imgThis will be their first championship clash since 2005 and only their ninth in all, with Westmeath having won only once. Defending champions, Dublin take on Meath at 6:35pm.The Dubs are bidding to reach the decider for the 11th time in 12 seasons, having missed out in 2010 only when they lost to Meath in the semi-finals.Before that, 2015 runners-up, Westmeath face Kildare at 4:15pm.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *